Colorado Volunteer Physician Resources

Colorado Volunteer Physician Resources

Home / Resource Center / Colorado Volunteer Physician Resources

This section is jointly sponsored by COPIC and the Colorado Medical Society. Under the leadership of Robert Yakely, MD, a group of retired physicians act as the steering committee and oversee the information provided. We hope these resources will be of value for those of you nearing retirement as you consider the many options for the next chapter in your life.


Colorado Volunteer Physician Opportunities

Are you a medical organization or facility interested in posting an opportunity? Please download a copy of our submission form, complete the information, and then send it to retphysicians@copic.com. We will review your form and follow up with you if we have questions.

Organization

Location

Specialties Needed

Telephone

Contact / Email

Website

Clinica Tepeyac

Denver

Primary Care

(303) 458-5302

https://clinicatepeyac.org/how-to-help/volunteer.html

Clinica Colorado

Westminster

Primary Care

(720) 443-8461

Veronica Labra:
VLabra@clinicacolorado.org

www.clinicacolorado.org

Community Health Partnership CATCH

Colorado Springs

Specialty &
Primary Care

(719) 631-5094

Beth Jewell, MD:
beth.jewell@ppchp.org

https://www.ppchp.org/access-to-care/catch-clinician-application/

Doctors Care

Littleton

Orthopaedics

(720) 458-6174

Jana Baker:
jbaker@doctorscare.org

www.doctorscare.org

Hopelight Medical Clinic

Longmont

Specialty, Primary, & Behavioral Care

(303) 776-7117

Carey Kercher:
carey@hopelightclinic.org

www.hopelightclinic.org

 Inner City Health Centers  Denver &
Wheat Ridge
 Primary Care  (720) 833-5099  Wes Sykes:
Wess@innercityhealth.org
 https://innercityhealth.org/

Mission Medical Center

Colorado Springs

Primary Care

(719) 219-3402

volunteer@mmccs.org

www.missionmedicalclinic.org/volunteer.html

St. Benedict Health and Healing Ministry

Louisville

Primary Care

(303) 380-3132

Bill Goodwin:
stbenedicthealth@gmail.com

www.sbhhm.org

St. Matthew’s Medical Clinic

Loveland

Primary Care

(970) 624-3425

Scott Sundheim, MD:
stmatthewsmedicalclinic@gmail.com

https://www.stmatthewsmedicalclinic.org/

YHC Clinic, Inc.

Commerce City

Pediatrics &
Primary Care

(402) 450-9785

Chloe Finke:
Chloe.finke2@gmail.com

www.YHCClinic.org



 Are you a physician looking for volunteer coverage? Download a copy of our Fast Facts: Reference Guide for COPIC's Colorado Volunteer Physician Program or contact our Sales department at sales@copic.com or (800) 421-1834 ext. 6180.